Fort Collins Cat Rescue Facebook

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Twitter

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Newsletter

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Network for Good





Contact Us

Locations/Hours

Fort Collins Cat Rescue & Spay/Neuter Clinic

2321 E. Mulberry St. • Fort Collins, CO 80524 (MAP)
FAX: 1-888-264-8671

Shelter - Unit 1 - Take the Virtual Tour!

(970) 484-8516
For adoption inquiries, email adoptacat@fccrsnc.org
Mon - Fri: 10am - 6pm (shelter only; clinic hours vary)
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm (shelter only; clinic hours vary)
Closed New Year's Day, July 4th, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Clinic - Unit 3

(970) 484-1861 [español: (970) 672-3550]
For clinic inquiries, email spay-neuter@fccrsnc.org
Open Mon - Fri* and some Saturdays
Closed Sundays and all major holidays
* Our Clinic's days and hours of operation vary seasonally.
Please check our Calendar to see if we are closed.


Unexpected closings or delays due to inclement weather or emergencies are announced through our Facebook page. Please see Facebook for the most current information or announcements of this nature.

¡Hablamos Español!

Por favor hable al numero: (970) 672-3550
Ó mande correo electronico: espanol@fccrsnc.org

Send Us A Message



First Name (*Required):
Last Name(*Required):

Phone Number:
E-mail(*Required):

Comments:


CAPTCHA Image

[ Different Image ]



Staff Directory

Sarah Swanty, CAWA
Co-Founder & Executive Director
executivedirector@fccrsnc.org

Mariah McCulley
Director of Operations
mariah@fccrsnc.org

Megan Streetman
Director of Philanthropy
megans@fccrsnc.org

Sarah Jenkner
Adoptions Program Manager
sarahj@fccrsnc.org

Jack Gremmer
Client Care Manager
jack@fccrsnc.org

Dani Riley
Shelter Animal Care Manager
dani@fccrsnc.org

Kyle Martinez
Clinic Medical Services Manager
kyle@fccrsnc.org

Gloria Matsushita, DVM
Chief Veterinarian
dr.gloria@fccrsnc.org




Lauren Abrahamsen, DVM
Spay/Neuter Veterinarian
dr.lauren@fccrsnc.org

Karen Tips, DVM
Staff Veterinarian
dr.karen@fccrsnc.org

Cheryl Kolus, DVM, KPA-CTP
Behavior Center Administrator
behavior@fccrsnc.org

Emily Zaynard
Fundraising & Events Administrator
emily.zaynard@fccrsnc.org

Ryann Peats
Volunteer Program Administrator
volunteer@fccrsnc.org

Jordan Dunn
Marketing Administrator
jordan@fccrsnc.org

Maria Hall
Foster & Transfer Program Administrator
foster@fccrsnc.org

Anna Beucler
Community Pet Resource Manager
petresources@fccrsnc.org


SSL Certificates