Fort Collins Cat Rescue Facebook

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Twitter

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Newsletter

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Network for Good





Contact Us

As we work with CenturyLink to transition from analog to VoIP phones over the next few days, our shelter and clinic may experience intermittent loss of phone service or voicemail. To leave a message for the SHELTER, you may e-mail "adoptacat@fccrsnc.org". To leave a message for the CLINIC, you may e-mail "spay-neuter@fccrsnc.org" - we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Locations/Hours

Fort Collins Cat Rescue & Spay/Neuter Clinic

2321 E. Mulberry St. • Fort Collins, CO 80524 (MAP)
FAX: 1-888-264-8671

Shelter - Unit 1 - Take the Virtual Tour!

(970) 484-8516
adoptacat@fccrsnc.org
Mon - Fri: 10am - 6pm (shelter only; clinic hours vary)
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm (shelter only; clinic hours vary)
Closed all major holidays

Clinic - Unit 3

(970) 484-1861 [español: (970) 672-3550]
spay-neuter@fccrsnc.org
Open Mon - Fri* and some Saturdays
Closed Sundays and all major holidays
* Our Clinic's days and hours of operation vary seasonally.
Please check our Calendar to see if we are closed.


Unexpected closings or delays due to inclement weather or emergencies are announced through our Facebook page. Please see Facebook for the most current information or announcements of this nature.

¡Hablamos Español!

Por favor hable al numero: (970) 672-3550
Ó mande correo electronico: espanol@fccrsnc.org

Send Us A Message



First Name (*Required):
Last Name(*Required):

Phone Number:
E-mail(*Required):

Comments:


CAPTCHA Image

[ Different Image ]



Staff Directory

Sarah Swanty, CAWA
Co-Founder & Executive Director
Sarah@fccrsnc.org

Andrea Stout
Director of Operations
AndreaS@fccrsnc.org

Jane Barber
Director of Development
Jane@fccrsnc.org

Mariah McCulley
Adoptions Services Manager
Mariah@fccrsnc.org

Victoria Hughes
Client Care Manager
Victoria@fccrsnc.org

Danielle Riley
Shelter Animal Care Manager
Danielle@fccrsnc.org

Sara Kemp
Clinic Medical Services Manager
SaraK@fccrsnc.org






Gloria Matsushita, DVM
Full-Time Staff Veterinarian
Dr.Gloria@fccrsnc.org

Karen Tips, DVM
Part-Time Staff Veterinarian
Dr.Karen@fccrsnc.org

Mandy Lee
Volunteer Manager
Mandy@fccrsnc.org

Ashley Boothe
Marketing Manager
Ashley@fccrsnc.org

Megan Streetman
Grants Manager
MeganS@fccrsnc.org

James Christofferson
Community Cat Manager
James@fccrsnc.org

Judy Miotke
PAL+ Manager
Judy@fccrsnc.org

Maria Hall
Foster & Transfer Coordinator
Maria@fccrsnc.org

SSL Certificates