Fort Collins Cat Rescue Facebook

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Twitter

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Newsletter

Fort Collins Cat Rescue Network for Good

Board of Directors

Kelly Little

Simone Clasen, CFRE
Vice President

Holly Ashby

Jim Landers

Kathy Dalton
Voting Member

Jana Dean, DVM
Voting Member

Olivia DeHerrera, CPA
Voting Member

Susan Gilbert
Voting Member

Jean Opsomer, PhD
Voting Member

Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

Please review the following documents:

Inquiries about becoming a board member should be e-mailed to Executive Director Sarah Swanty at
SSL Certificates